The Roller Bulls

They are tenacious, they are relentless, they are the Roller Bulls and they are coming for your flags! One of the best parts about the Hopkins Running of the Bulls are the Roller Bulls. Made up of members from the North Star Roller Derby, the event wouldn't be the same without them.  

About the Roller Derby Crew

North Star Roller Derby Calendar

NSRD has not yet announced Season 13 bout dates, but check back frequently for updates on another season of derby excitement at the Warner Coliseum with the Banger Sisters, Delta Delta Di, Kilmore Girls, and Violent Femmes! 

History of NSRD

 In June 2006, the North Star Roller Girls was formed by skaters from the now-defunct league the TC Rollers. They began playing at a local roller rink.  

NSRD Teams & Staff

 The North Star Roller Derby is composed of six teams – four home, intraleague teams and two traveling, interleague teams